Natura Cabana Boutique Hotel & Spa
Paseo del Sol # 5, Perla Marina
Cabarete, Доминиканская Республика
+1 809-571-1507 / Mobile: +1 849-214-7010
+1 809-571-1056

Natura Cabana - Свадьбы

  • wedding cake

Свадьба в Natura Cabana является памятью, которая является заветной для вечности. Вы можете быть уверены, что одним из самых важных дней в вашей жизни будет эксклюзивный и увлекательный праздник. Традиционные или инновационные, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы реализовать свои уникальные идеи, а также предложить некоторые из "Natura Touch".

Церемония может происходить на наших захватывающих пляже или в Saber Templo деле, или храм знаний, где тишина нарушается только мягкие звуки волн.

Наш шеф-повар приготовит блюда на Ваш выбор, который включает в себя свежие морепродукты и рыбу, выловленную прямо вдоль нашего побережья. Мы будем заботиться о каждом сложных деталей, от фотографа и ди-джей с правовыми документами.

Natura Cabana будет рад быть частью первой главе большое новое начало.

Чтобы скачать Детали и расходы

  • wedding tables
  • wedding
  • _MG_0132%281%29
  • wedding on the beach
  • 002
  • wedding natura
  • 003
  • wedding
  • wedding on the beach
  • wedding on the beach
  • 008
  • weddings 1
  • b4
  • 10410843_1585967421629772_744227772113979121_n
  • wedding yoga

Гражданских и религиозных церемоний

Последовательность действий для того, чтобы поженились в Доминиканской Республике:

Не стоит заказать свидетельство о браке, чтобы получить свидетельство о браке в Доминиканской Республике. Первый шаг к получению свидетельства о браке регистрирующий пара в Oficialía дель Estado гражданской (городского клерка). Там пара будет взиматься плата за их регистрацию.

Перечисленные ниже документы будут необходимы во время регистрации. Чтобы убедиться, что они не будут потеряны в почте, а также для ускорения процесса, пара может отправить копии документов, а затем представить оригиналы лично по прибытии.

- Паспорт
- Свидетельство о рождении.
- Справка, подтверждающая гражданского состояния.
- Если развелись, документы о разводе или аннулировании.

Два свидетеля, за исключением тех, которые будут выступать церемонии бракосочетания, должны присутствовать. Если свидетели не Доминиканский, они должны предъявить паспорт, чтобы доказать свою идентичность.

Как только брак состоялся, судья должен представить документы в Oficialía дель Estado Гражданского, который будет затем добавьте свидетельство о браке, которые юридически признаны во всем мире.

Религиозная церемония

Религиозная церемония имеет гораздо больше формальностей, чем гражданская церемония. Если вы хотите жениться в церкви или синагоге, вы должны сообщить нам, чтобы мы способны координировать все детали. Вы должны выполнить все требования для гражданской церемонии, а также других формальностей конкретно требуется церкви. Например, если вы хотите, чтобы католические браки, архиепископ должен запросить разрешение от епархии, где свадьба состоится.

Natura Cabana Boutique Hotel & Spa
Paseo del Sol # 5, Perla Marina
Cabarete, Dominican Republic
1+809-571-1507 / Mobile: 1+849-214-7010
1+809-571-1056

Natura Cabana - Weddings

  • centerpiece

A wedding at Natura Cabana is a memory that is cherished for eternity. You can be assured that the most important day of your life will be an exclusive and fascinating celebration. Traditional or innovative, we will implement your unique ideas as well as suggest some with the Natura touch.

The ceremony can take place either on our private beach or in the Templo del Saber (Temple of Knowledge), where silence is only broken by the soft sound of the waves.

Some couples choose to be married in their home country and then come to Natura Cabana for a celebration – like a wedding ceremony, followed by a reception. Others simply enjoy a romantic honeymoon here.

Our chef will prepare a wedding feast of your choosing that may include fresh seafood caught right along our coast or simply a vegetarian meal, all according to your individual preference. We will take care of every intricate detail, everything from the photographer and DJ to the legal documents.

Natura Cabana will be happy to be a part of the first chapter of the rest of your life. We love celebrating great, new beginnings!

To download Details and Costs

  • _MG_0132%281%29
  • 002
  • 003
  • 004
  • 005
  • 006
  • 007
  • 008
  • photo 8b
  • weddings 1
  • b4

Civil and Religious Ceremony

Steps to follow in order to wed in the Dominican Republic:

It is not necessary to order a marriage license in order to obtain a marriage certificate in the Dominican Republic. The first step to obtaining a marriage certificate is registering the couple in the Oficialía del Estado Civil (The City Clerk). There the couple will be charged a fee for their registration.

The documents listed below will be required at the time of registration. To ensure that they will not be lost in the mail, as well as to speed up the process, the couple can send copies of the documents and then present the originals in person upon arrival.

- Passport
- Birth Certificate.
- Certificate that proves civil status.
- If divorced, documents of divorce or annulment.

Two witnesses, outside of those who will be performing the marriage ceremony, must be present. If the witnesses are not Dominican, they must present their passports to prove their identities.

Once the marriage has taken place, the Justice of the Peace must present the documents to the Oficialía del Estado Civil, which will then authorize a certificate of marriage that is legally recognized around the world.

Religious Ceremony

A religious ceremony has many more formalities than a civil ceremony. If you wish to wed in a church or synagogue, you must notify us so we are able to coordinate all of the details. You must fulfill all of the requirements for a civil ceremony as well as other formalities specifically required by the church. For example, if you wish to have a Catholic marriage, the Archbishop must request permission from the Diocese where the wedding will take place.